AGB

General Terms and Conditions of Business, hereinafter referred to as "Ts&Cs"

Bodyguard4Life is a product of Vorsorge 365 GmbH, Tannenhof 1, D-56130 Bad Ems.

Telephone: 02603 - 9317710
E-Mail: info@bodyguard4life.de
Internet: www.bodyguard4life.de
Responsible as the company's managing directors: Andreas Theisen, Stefan Theisen

Bodyguard4life is hereinafter referred to as "Provider".

1. Introduction

The Provider is a software service provider for digital provision:

a) personal Cloud memory,
b) medical emergency data,
c) general health data,
d) immaterial provision.

The following terms are used in business transactions:

a) Customer
A customer is the party ordering the provision of a service in the business sector (B2B). He or she markets the services of the Provider and has a direct legal connection towards the Provider with regard to responsibility and liability.

b) User A user is the person who deploys and uses the services of the Provider.
c) Third-party providers Third-party providers are service providers within the framework of a supplier. This can be an Internet service provider, a telecommunications company or also an end customer product provider. Third-party providers are thus service providers outside of the company and not a direct service of the Provider.

2. Subject

  • 1. The subject of the contract hereby entering into force incorporates solely the products and services of the Provider within the framework of these General Terms and Conditions of Business.
  • 2. The Provider offers its customers/users:
    • a) memory spaces for technical information,
    • b) personal information,
    • c) emergency information on the person,
    • d) health data administration,
    • e) accessory products of third-party providers.
  • 3. In data transactions, emergency information and health data on a person can be retrieved online by authorised third parties. A secure login section by means of a login name and login password or ID/customer number and/or SOS PIN / SOS password and individual customer passwords are mandatory for this. In addition, car data can be called up on the Internet as manufacturer sketches via the individual car registration number of the user. A secure login area by means of a login name and login password or ID/customer number and/or emergency PIN / emergency password and individual customer passwords are not required for this.
  • 4. In contrast, changes can only be made by one or more login access data individually adjusted by the user, comprising login name and password within the framework of full access authorisation. Personal data can only be amended via the access authorisation individually adapted by the user. Amendments to the data can only be made via the existing password system. Other methods are not envisaged.
  • 5. With the purchase, order/registration and activation of this service, apart from services from third-party providers, the user automatically agrees to these General Terms and Conditions of Business and accepts them as a basis of the contract. In addition, the user agrees to the retention of his/her data stored in the emergency account and hereby also declares his/her consent to these being provided publicly in order to view them on the Internet.
  • 6. The rights to the personal data remain solely with the user. The Provider only has access to the personal user data (name, address, telephone, etc.) within the framework of the user administration.
  • 7. If the user has received his/her service as a voucher in full or as a partial service of another service or product, he/she declares himself/herself in agreement that a partial extract of his/her user data (name, telephone numbers and e-mail) may be forwarded to the person/the company (no forwarding to private individuals) who has provided the voucher / assumed the costs.
  • 8. The Provider makes explicitly clear that the use of the services it provides does not constitute any guarantee of completeness or correctness. The Provider does not provide any consulting service at any time. Users do not receive any takeovers of further data input or data changes through the Provider. The Provider recommends to every user that he or she has technical data entered by a technically qualified person.
  • 9. If the Provider offers services of third parties, the respective terms and conditions of the third party, and not those of the Provider, apply for the third party's services/products. Such services are not part of this contract either.
  • 10. In the event of erroneous entries, the users are themselves liable for any personal damage. The user is obligated to check his/her stored information online or to have it checked.
  • 11. Services whose usage is subject to technologies or products of external providers (e.g. satellite technology or mobile communication systems, etc.) are excluded from the Provider's liability.

3. Data protection and technology

  • 1. By accepting these General Terms and Conditions of Business, the user declares his/her explicit will that his/her data or data entered by authorised third parties (doctor, pharmacist, therapist, car workshop, car dealer or similar) may be saved by the Provider and may also be retrieved by authorised third parties over the Internet. Authorised parties are deemed to be any parties who are notified by the user about access data (ID/PIN or login name and password). In the event of an emergency, each helper may access his/her emergency data via ID/PIN for the user's benefit.
  • 2. The data is used solely to fulfil this contract. It will not be forwarded or made accessible to unauthorised third parties. The Provider will ensure compliance with data protection through the senior administrator. Data protection in the event of access by third parties, whether authorised or unauthorised, is not included in the Provider's area of responsibility.
  • 3. The Provider saves the customer and user data in protected databases; no third party is granted access to these databases. Although the Provider has carried out all security precautions with the current and market-leading security technology in order to protect the private data of the users, there is no full guarantee on the Internet for the security of data that can be retrieved on line. All employees, including those who do not have any direct access to the data have signed a declaration of non-disclosure. This means that improper use is virtually excluded. A data protection officer continually monitors compliance with the specifications under data protection law.
  • 4. The Provider guarantees orderly and permanent operation for all services from its direct operation. The Provider is not liable for any damage that results from misuse or unforeseeable adversities. In particular, downtimes caused by technical problems are subject to a disclaimer.
  • 5. The customer and user data entered are only saved for the duration of the contract/usage. The customer data will be irrevocably destroyed 8 weeks after the expiry of the contract.

4. Liability

  • 1. Users are themselves responsible for the direct usage or usage by third parties and bear full liability. They are instructed not to make it possible for any third party – except for authorised persons or in an emergency situation – to access their main menu which is protected by a login name and password.
  • 2. The Provider does not assume any responsibility for damage resulting from wrong input by the user or a third party. The Provider does not carry out any control of the data entered. There are thus no grounds for liability on the part of the Provider in the event of the data being incomplete or having been entered in a misleading manner.
  • 3. The Provider does not assume any liability for services of third parties that are offered via the Provider. Here, the liability lies with the third party and the latter's terms and conditions apply.

5. Duration of contract and termination

  • 1. The duration of contract varies depending on tariff but is usually 99 years. The user can find all durations in the personal cover letter by email directly after the activation of a service.
  • 2. The customer can terminate his/her usage of the service online at any time, but at the latest three months before the end of the contract. The confirmation by the Provider is decisive here.
  • 3. The validity of the termination only becomes legally binding upon receipt of digital confirmation of termination by the Provider.
  • 4. The user data will be permanently destroyed after expiry of the contractual term. Prior deletion will only be done on written application.

6. Miscellaneous

  • 1. Amendments to the contract and side agreements may only be made in writing to be valid. Withdrawals or terminations are only valid as registered letters. The date of the postmark is decisive here.
  • 2. All additions, amendments or supplements to this contract must be made in writing.

7. Severability clause

  • 1. If individual provisions of the contract should be or become invalid or ineffective, this will not affect the validity of the other agreements. The parties undertake to replace the clause that has become invalid or ineffective with a regulation that comes closest to the existing regulation pursuant to the expectations and the commercial business bases of the parties.

8. Place of jurisdiction

  • 1. The place of jurisdiction is the responsible court of the Provider.
  • 2. The current status of these General Terms and Conditions of Business is 01/01/2018.

General Terms and Conditions of Business of Vorsorge365 GmbH

§ 1 Introduction

Vorsorge365 GmbH offers software services (in the following: "Provider" – Provider identified cf. company details and legal notice at www.bodyguard4life.de ). The Provider is a software service provider for Cloud, SOS data, immaterial provision and digital real estate, travel and estate management. The following terms are used in business transactions:

  • a) Customer
    • The customer is the party ordering the provision of a service. He or she can be a private individual or a trader. He or she has a direct legal connection to the Provider with regard to responsibility and liability.
  • b) User
    • A user is the person who uses the services of the Provider and may be different from the customer in certain circumstances. A typical example of a user is a child who is in the possession of a carrier medium and enjoys its protection. In this case, the customer can be a parent, a grandparent or a godparent. A company, sales employee, an association or a regulatory organisation can also act as the customer and use a third party as the user. The customer can of course also act as the user himself/herself.
  • c)
    • Third-party providers are service providers within the framework of a supplier or cooperation partner. This can be an Internet service provider, a telecommunications company or also an end customer product provider. Third-party providers are thus service providers outside of the company and not a direct service of the Provider.

§ 2 Subject

  • 1. The subject of the contract hereby entering into force incorporates solely the products and services of the Provider within the framework of these General Terms and Conditions of Business.
  • 2. The Provider offers its customers/users:
    • - memory spaces for personal and medical information,
    • - accessory products (emergency data cards, emergency arm bands, etc.),
    • - products of third-party providers.
  • 3. In data transactions, data can be viewed and processed on the Internet via a secure login area by means of a login name and login password or ID/customer number and emergency PIN / emergency password and individual customer passwords. Medical changes will be made by one or more access authorisations created individually by the customer. Personal data can only be viewed via the access authorisations individually created by the customer. Amendments to the data can only be made via the existing password system. Other methods are not envisaged.
  • 4. With the registration/ordering of a service, apart from services from third-party providers, the customer automatically agrees to these General Terms and Conditions of Business and accepts them as the basis of the contract.
  • 5. Services of the Provider can only be transferred with the written consent from the Provider. The rights to the personal data remain solely with the user. The Provider only has access to the personal customer and participant data (name, address, telephone, etc.). That is why no medical information can be provided by the Provider to the customer/user or an authorised third party either. The Provider does not have any access to the emergency PIN or passwords but merely to the ID/code number for user administration.
  • 6. If the user has received his/her service as a voucher in full or as a partial service of another service or product, he/she declares himself/herself in agreement that a partial extract of the user data (name, telephone numbers and email) may be forwarded to the company (no forwarding to private individuals) who has provided the voucher / assumed the costs.
  • 7. The Provider makes explicitly clear that the use of the services provided does not replace any medical consultation or treatment. The Provider does not provide any medical consulting service at any time. Customers/users do not receive any takeover of the data input or data changes through the Provider. The Provider recommends that each user ONLY has the medical data entered by a doctor. In the event of treatments by a therapist, the latter can also be made responsible. Input of the medical data, irrespective of their form, should NEVER be made by the customer/user.
  • 8. If the Provider offers services of third parties, the respective terms and conditions of the third party, and not those of the Provider, apply for the third party's services/products. Such services are not part of this contract either.
  • 9. In the event of the carrier medium being lost or in the event of erroneous entries, the users themselves are liable for any personal damage. The user is obligated to block his/her carrier medium online via his/her personal secured data input area. A loss is to be reported to the Provider immediately. The customer will receive a replacement service immediately from the Provider. Customers/users can find the costs incurred in the Provider's price list.
  • 10. Services whose usage is subject to technologies or products of external providers (e.g. satellite technology or mobile communication systems, etc.) are excluded from the Provider's liability.

§ 3 Data protection and technology

  • 1. With the acceptance of these General Terms and Conditions of Business, the user declares his/her explicit will that his/her data or those data entered by an authorised third party (doctor, pharmacist, etc.) can be saved by the Provider.
  • 2. The data is used solely to fulfil this contract. They will not be forwarded or made accessible to unauthorised third parties. The Provider will ensure compliance with data protection through the senior administrator.
  • 3. The Provider saves the customer and user data in protected data bases; no third party is granted access to these databases. Although the Provider has carried out all security precautions with the current and market-leading security technology in order to protect the private data of the users, there is no full guarantee on the Internet for the security of data that can be retrieved online. All employees, including those who do not have any direct access to the data have signed a declaration of non-disclosure. This means that improper use is virtually excluded. A data protection officer continually monitors compliance with the specifications under data protection law.
  • 4. The Provider guarantees orderly and permanent operation for all services from its direct operation. The Provider is not liable for any damage that results from misuse or unforeseeable adversities. In particular, downtimes caused by technical problems are subject to a disclaimer.
  • 5. The Provider guarantees orderly and permanent operation for all services from its direct operation. The Provider is not liable for any damage that results from misuse or unforeseeable adversities. In particular, downtimes caused by technical problems are subject to a disclaimer.

§ 4 Liability

  • 1. Customers and users are themselves responsible for the direct usage or the usage by third parties and carry the full liability. They are instructed not to procure access to this data for any third party, apart from authorised persons or in an emergency.
  • 2. The Provider does not assume any responsibility for damage caused by wrong input by the customer, the user or a third party. The Provider does not carry out any control of the data entered. There are thus no grounds for liability on the part of the Provider in the event of the data being incomplete or having been entered in a misleading manner.
  • 3. The Provider does not assume any liability for services of third parties that are offered via the Provider. Here, the liability lies with the third party and the latter's terms and conditions apply.

§ 5 Duration of contract and termination

  • 1. The duration of contract varies depending on tariff but is usually 12 months. If terms should deviate, these will be found in your personal cover letter.
  • 2. The customer can terminate his/her usage of the service by post at any time, but at the latest three months before the end of the contract. The date of the postmark is decisive here.
  • 3. The validity of the termination only becomes legally binding after receipt of a confirmation of termination by the Provider.
  • 4. The customer and user data will be permanently destroyed after expiry of the contractual term. Prior deletion will only be carried out on written application.

§ 6 Miscellaneous

  • 1. Amendments to the contract and side agreements may only be made in writing to be valid. Withdrawals or terminations are only valid as registered letters. The date of the postmark is decisive here.
  • 2. All additions, amendments or supplements to this contract must be made in writing.

§ 7 Severability clause

  • 1. If individual provisions of the contract should be or become invalid or ineffective, this will not affect the validity of the other agreements. The parties undertake to replace the clause that has become invalid or ineffective with a regulation that comes closest to the existing regulation pursuant to the expectations and the commercial business bases of the parties.

§ 8 Place of jurisdiction

  • 1. The place of jurisdiction is the responsible court of the Provider.

§ 9 Current status

  • 1. The current status of these General Terms and Conditions of Business is 01/01/2018.

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen im Folgenden "AGB"

Bodyguard4Life ist ein Produkt der Vorsorge 365 GmbH, Tannenhof 1, D-56130 Bad Ems.

Telefon: 02603 - 9317710
E-Mail: info@bodyguard4life.de
Internet: www.bodyguard4life.de
Geschäftsführend verantwortlich: Andreas Theisen, Stefan Theisen

1. Einleitung

Der Anbieter ist Softwaredienstleister für die digitale Vorhaltung:

a) persönlicher Cloud-Speicher,
b) medizinischen Notfalldaten
c) allgemeinen Gesundheitsdaten,
d) immaterieller Vorsorge, .

Im Geschäftsverkehr werden folgende Bezeichnungen verwendet:

a) Kunde
Ein Kunde ist Leistungserbringung im Geschäftsbereich (B2B). Er vermarktet die Leistungen des Anbieters und steht in direkter Rechtsverbindlichkeit gegenüber dem Anbieter, verantwortlich und haftend.

b) Nutzer Ein Nutzer ist die Person, die die Leistungen des Anbieters einsetzt und nutzt.
c) Drittanbieter Drittanbieter sind Leistungserbringer im Rahmen eines Zulieferers. Dies kann ein Internetserviceprovider, eine Telekommunikationsgesellschaft oder auch ein Endkundenproduktanbieter sein. Somit sind Drittanbieter Leistungserbringer außerhalb des Unternehmens und keine direkte Leistung des Anbieters.

2. Gegenstand

  • 1. Der Gegenstand des hiermit zustande kommenden Vertrages umfasst ausschließlich die Produkte und Leistungen des Anbieters im Rahmen dieser AGB.
  • 2. Der Anbieter bietet seinen Kunden/Nutzern:
    • a) Speicherplätze für technische Informationen,
    • b) persönliche Informationen,
    • c) Notfallinformationen zur Person,
    • d) Gesundheitsdatenverwaltung,
    • e) Zubehörprodukte von Drittanbietern.
  • 3. Im Datenverkehr können Notfallinformationen und Gesundheitsdaten zur Person online durch berechtigte Dritte abgerufen werden. Ein gesicherter Login-Bereich mittels Loginname und Loginpasswort oder ID/Kundennummer und/oder SOS-PIN/SOS-Passwort und individuelle Kundenpasswörter werden dazu zwingend benötigt. Zusätzlich können KFZ-Daten als Herstellerskizzen im Internet über das individuelle KFZ-Kennzeichen des Nutzers aufgerufen werden. Ein gesicherter Login-Bereich mittels Loginname und Loginpasswort oder ID/Kundennummer und/oder Notfall- PIN/Notfallpasswort und individuelle Kundenpasswörter werden dazu nicht benötigt.
  • 4. Änderungen hingegen können nur durch eine oder mehrere, vom Nutzer individuell angepasste Loginzugangsdaten, bestehend aus Loginname und –passwort im Rahmen einer vollen Zugriffsberechtigung vollzogen werden. Persönliche Daten können nur über die vom Nutzer individuell angepassten Zugriffsberechtigung geändert werden. Änderungen der Daten können nur über das vorhandene Passwortsystem vollzogen werden. Andere Methoden sind nicht vorgesehen.
  • 5. Mit dem Kauf, der Bestellung/Registrierung und Aktivierung dieser Leistung, außer Leistungen von Drittanbietern, stimmt der Nutzer dieser AGB automatisch zu und akzeptiert diese als Vertragsgrundlage. Des Weiteren stimmt der Nutzer der Datenvorhaltung seiner im Notfallkonto hinterlegten Daten zu und erklärt hiermit ebenso sein Einverständnis, diese öffentlich zu Verfügung zu stellen, um diese im Internet einzusehen.
  • 6. Die Rechte an den persönlichen Daten bleiben ausschließlich beim Nutzer. Der Anbieter hat nur Zugriff auf die persönlichen Nutzerdaten (Name, Anschrift, Telefon usw.) im Rahmen der Nutzerverwaltung.
  • 7. Hat der Nutzer seine Leistung per Gutschein komplett oder als eine Teilleistung einer anderweitigen Leistung oder eines Produktes erhalten, erklärt er sich einverstanden, dass ein Teilauszug der Nutzerdaten (Name, Telefonnummern und e- Mail) an die Person/das Unternehmen (keine Weitergabe an Privatpersonen) weitergeleitet werden darf, die/das den Gutschein/Kostenübernahme erbracht hat.
  • 8. Der Anbieter stellt ausdrücklich klar, dass die Verwendung der durch ihn erbrachten Leistungen keine Garantie auf Vollständigkeit bzw. Korrektheit darstellt. Der Anbieter stellt zu keiner Zeit einen Beratungsdienst zur Verfügung. Nutzer erhalten durch den Anbieter keine Übernahmen weiterführender Dateneingabe oder der Datenänderungen. Der Anbieter empfiehlt jedem Nutzer die Eingabe technischer Daten durch eine fachlich geeignete Person eintragen zu lassen.
  • 9. Bietet der Anbieter Leistungen Dritter an, gelten für dessen Leistungen/Produkte die jeweiligen Bedingungen des Dritten, nicht die des Anbieters. Solche Leistungen sind auch kein Bestandteil dieses Vertrages.
  • 10. Im Falle fehlerhafter Einträge sind die Nutzer für eventuelle persönliche Schäden selbst haftend. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, seine hinterlegten Informationen online zu kontrollieren oder kontrollieren zu lassen.
  • 11. Leistungen, deren Nutzung Techniken oder Produkte externer Anbieter unterliegen (z.B. Satellitentechnik oder Mobilfunksystemen u.ä.), entziehen sich der Anbieterhaftung.

3. Datenschutz und Technik

  • 1. Der Nutzer gibt mit der Akzeptanz dieser AGB den ausdrücklichen Willen kund, dass seine oder die durch berechtigte Dritte (Arzt, Apotheker, Therapeut, KFZ-Werkstatt, Autohändler oder ähnliche) eingegebenen Daten durch den Anbieter gespeichert werden und ebenfalls durch berechtigte Dritte per Internet abgerufen werden dürfen. Als Berechtigter gilt jeder, der durch den Nutzer über Zugangsdaten (ID/PIN oder Loginname und -passwort) in Kenntnis gesetzt wird. Im Notfall darf jeder Helfer über ID/PIN zu Gunsten des Nutzers auf seine Notfalldaten zugreifen.
  • 2. Die Nutzung der Daten dient ausschließlich zur Erfüllung dieses Vertrages. Sie werden weder an unberechtigte Dritte weitergegeben noch zugängig gemacht. Der Anbieter stellt die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes durch den leitenden Administrator sicher. Datenschutz bei Zugriff Dritter, berechtigt oder unberechtigt, fällt nicht in den Aufgabenbereich des Anbieters.
  • 3. Der Anbieter speichert die Kunden- und Nutzerdaten in geschützten Datenbanken, es wird keinem Dritten Zugang zu diesen gewährt. Obwohl der Anbieter alle Sicherheitsvorkehrungen mit aktueller und marktführender Sicherheitstechnologie vorgenommen hat, um die privaten Daten der Nutzer zu schützen, gibt es im Internet keine vollständige Garantie für die Sicherheit von online abrufbaren Daten. Alle Mitarbeiter, auch diese, die keinen direkten Zugriff auf die Daten haben, sind der Unterzeichnung einer Vertraulichkeitserklärung nachgekommen. Hierdurch ist der unsachgemäße Gebrauch nahezu ausgeschlossen. Ein Datenschutzbeauftragter überwacht kontinuierlich die Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben.
  • 4. Der Anbieter garantiert einen ordnungsgemäßen und dauerhaften Betrieb, für alle Leistungen aus seinem direkten Bereich. Der Anbieter haftet nicht für eventuelle Schäden, die durch Missbrauch oder nicht vorhersehbare Widrigkeiten entstehen. Insbesondere durch technische Probleme hervorgerufene Ausfälle obliegen einem Haftungsausschluss.
  • 5. Die eingepflegten Kunden- und Nutzerdaten sind nur für die Vertrags-/Nutzungsdauer gespeichert. Die Kundendaten werden 8 Wochen nach Vertragsablauf unwiderruflich vernichtet.

4. Haftung

  • 1. Nutzer sind für die direkte Nutzung oder die Nutzung durch Dritte selbstverantwortlich und tragen volle Haftung. Sie sind angehalten, keinem Dritten – außer Berechtigten oder in einer Notfallsituation – Zugriff zu ihrem, durch Loginname und –passwort geschützten Hauptmenü zu ermöglichen.
  • 2. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden bei falscher Eingabe durch den Nutzer oder eines Dritten. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Kontrolle der eingegebenen Daten. Dadurch liegen für Unvollständigkeit oder missverständlich eingegebene Daten keine Haftungsgründe für den Anbieter vor.
  • 3. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Haftung für Leistungen Dritter, die über den Anbieter mit angeboten werden. Hier liegt die Haftung beim Dritten und es gelten dessen Bedingungen.

5. Vertragsdauer und Kündigung

  • 1. Die Vertragsdauer variiert je nach Tarif, beträgt aber in der Regel 99 Jahre. Alle Laufzeiten entnimmt der Nutzer dem persönlichen Anschreiben per Mail unmittelbar nach der Aktivierung einer Leistung.
  • 2. Der Kunde kann seine Leistungsnutzung jederzeit, jedoch spätestens drei Monate vor Vertragsende, online kündigen. Hier zählt die Bestätigung durch den Anbieter.
  • 3. Die Gültigkeit der Kündigung ist erst nach Erhalt einer digitalen Kündigungsbestätigung durch den Anbieter rechtskräftig.
  • 4. Die Nutzerdaten werden nach Ablauf der Vertragslaufzeit dauerhaft vernichtet. Eine vorherige Löschung erfolgt nur auf schriftlichen Antrag.

6. Sonstiges

  • 1. Änderungen des Vertrages und Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Rechtswirksamkeit ausschließlich der Schriftform. Rücktritte sowie Kündigungen sind nur als Einschreiben gültig. Hier zählt der Tag des Poststempels.
  • 2. Alle Zusätze, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen zu diesem Vertrag bedürfen der Schriftform.

7. Salvatorische Klausel

  • 1. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages ungültig oder unwirksam sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Vereinbarungen hier von nicht berührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, die unwirksame bzw. unwirksam gewordene Klausel durch eine Regelung zu ersetzen, die der bisherigen Regelung nach den Vorstellungen und den wirtschaftlichen Geschäftsgrundlagen der Parteien am nächsten kommt.

8. Gerichtsstand

  • 1. Gerichtsstand ist das zuständige Gericht des Anbieters.
  • 2. Aktueller Stand dieser AGB ist der 01.01.2018

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Vorsorge365 GmbH

§ 1 Einleitung

Vorsorge365 GmbH bietet Softwareleistungen (folgend „Anbieter“ – Anbieterkennung siehe Impressum unter www.bodyguard4life.de ). Der Anbieter ist ein Softwaredienstleister für Cloud, SOS-Daten, immaterielle Vorsorge sowie digitale Immobilien-, Reise- und Nachlassverwaltung. Im Geschäftsverkehr werden folgende Bezeichnungen verwendet:

  • a) Kunde
    • Der Kunde ist der Besteller einer Leistungserbringung. Er kann Privatmann sowie Gewerbetreibender sein. Er ist in direkter Rechtsverbindlichkeit gegenüber dem Anbieter verantwortlich und haftend.
  • b) Nutzer
    • Ein Nutzer ist die Person, die die Leistungen des Anbieters nutzt, u. U. abweichend vom Kunden. Ein typisches Beispiel des Nutzers ist ein Kind, dass im Besitz eines Trägermediums t und dessen Schutz genießt. In diesem Fall kann der Kunde ein Elternteil, ein Teil der Großeltern oder ein Pate sein. Ebenso kann ein Unternehmen, ein Vertriebsmitarbeiter, eine Vereinigung oder eine behördliche Stelle als Kunde auftreten und einen Dritten als Nutzer einsetzen. Selbstverständlich kann auch der Kunde selber als Nutzer auftreten.
  • c)
    • Drittanbieter sind Leistungserbringer im Rahmen eines Zulieferers oder Kooperationspartners. Dies kann ein Internetserviceprovider, eine Telekommunikationsgesellschaft oder auch ein Endkundenproduktanbieter sein. Somit sind Drittanbieter Leistungserbringer außerhalb des Unternehmens und keine direkte Leistung des Anbieters.

§ 2 Gegenstand

  • 1. Der Gegenstand des hiermit zustande kommenden Vertrages umfasst ausschließlich die Produkte und Leistungen des Anbieters im Rahmen dieser AGB.
  • 2. Der Anbieter bietet seinen Kunden/Nutzern:
    • - Speicherplätze für persönliche und medizinische Informationen,
    • - Zubehörprodukte (Notfalldatenkarten, Notfallarmbänder u.ä.),
    • - Produkte von Drittanbietern.
  • 3. Im Datenverkehr können Daten im Internet über einen gesicherten Login-Bereich mittels Login-Namen und Login- Passwort oder ID/Kundennummer und Notfall-PIN/ Notfallpasswort und individuelle Kundenpasswörter eingesehen bzw. bearbeitet werden. Medizinische Änderungen werden durch eine oder mehrere, vom Kunden individuell angelegte, Zugriffsberechtigungen vollzogen. Persönliche Daten können nur über die, vom Kunden individuell angelegten, Zugriffsberechtigungen geändert werden. Änderungen der Daten können nur über das vorhandene Passwortsystem vollzogen werden. Andere Methoden sind nicht vorgesehen.
  • 4. Mit der Registrierung/Bestellung einer Leistung, außer Leistungen von Drittanbietern, stimmt der Kunde dieser AGB automatisch zu und akzeptiert diese als Vertragsgrundlage.
  • 5. Leistungen des Anbieters sind nur mit schriftlicher Zustimmung des Anbieters übertragbar. Die Rechte an den persönlichen Daten bleiben ausschließlich beim Nutzer. Der Anbieter hat nur Zugriff auf die persönlichen Kunden- und Teilnehmerdaten (Name, Anschrift, Telefon usw.). Deshalb können durch den Anbieter auch keine medizinischen Informationen an den Kunden/Nutzer oder einen bevollmächtigten Dritten erteilt werden. Der Anbieter hat keinen Zugriff auf die Notfall-PIN oder Passwörter, sondern lediglich auf die ID/Kundennummer zur Nutzerverwaltung.
  • 6. Hat der Nutzer seine Leistung per Gutschein komplett oder als eine Teilleistung einer anderweitigen Leistung oder eines Produktes erhalten, erklärt er sich einverstanden, dass ein Teilauszug der Nutzerdaten (Name, Telefonnummern und E- Mail) an das Unternehmen (keine Weitergabe an Privatpersonen) weitergeleitet werden darf, die/das den Gutschein/die Kostenübernahme erbracht hat.
  • 7. Der Anbieter stellt ausdrücklich klar, dass die Verwendung der durch ihn erbrachten Leistungen keine ärztliche Beratung oder Behandlung ersetzt. Der Anbieter stellt zu keiner Zeit einen medizinischen Beratungsdienst zur Verfügung. Kunden/Nutzer erhalten durch den Anbieter keine Übernahme der Dateneingabe oder der Datenänderungen. Der Anbieter empfiehlt jedem Nutzer die Eingabe der medizinischen Daten NUR von einem Arzt eintragen zu lassen. Bei Behandlungen durch einen Therapeuten kann auch dieser in die Verantwortung genommen werden. Eine Eingabe der medizinischen Daten, unerheblich in welcher Form, sollte NIE durch den Kunden/Nutzer vorgenommen werden.
  • 9. Im Verlustfalle des Trägermediums oder im Falle fehlerhafter Einträge haften die Nutzer für eventuelle persönliche Schäden selbst. Der Nutzer ist verpflichtet, sein Trägermedium online über seinen persönlichen gesicherten Dateneingabebereich zu sperren. Ein Verlust ist dem Anbieter umgehend zu melden. Eine Ersatzleistung erhält der Kunde unverzüglich durch den Anbieter. Anfallende Kosten entnehmen Kunden/Nutzer bitte der Preisliste des Anbieters.
  • 10. Leistungen, deren Nutzung Techniken oder Produkte externer Anbieter unterliegen (z.B. Satellitentechnik, Mobilfunksystemen u.ä.), entziehen sich der Anbieterhaftung.

§ 3 Datenschutz und Technik

  • 1. Der Nutzer gibt mit der Akzeptanz dieser AGB den ausdrücklichen Willen kund, dass seine oder die durch einen befähigten Dritten (Arzt, Apotheker o.ä.) eingegebenen Daten durch den Anbieter gespeichert werden.
  • 2. Die Nutzung der Daten dient ausschließlich zur Erfüllung dieses Vertrages. Sie werden weder an unberechtigte Dritte weitergegeben noch zugängig gemacht. Der Anbieter stellt die Einhaltung des Datenschutzes durch den leitenden Administrator sicher.
  • 3. Der Anbieter speichert die Kunden- und Nutzerdaten in geschützten Datenbanken, es wird keinem Dritten Zugang zu diesen gewährt. Obwohl der Anbieter alle Sicherheitsvorkehrungen mit aktueller und marktführender Sicherheitstechnologie vorgenommen hat, um die privaten Daten der Nutzer zu schützen, gibt es im Internet keine vollständige Garantie für die Sicherheit von online abrufbaren Daten. Alle Mitarbeiter, auch diese, die keinen direkten Zugriff auf die Daten haben, sind der Unterzeichnung einer Vertraulichkeitserklärung nachgekommen. Hierdurch ist der unsachgemäße Gebrauch nahezu ausgeschlossen. Ein Datenschutzbeauftragter überwacht kontinuierlich die Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben.
  • 4. Der Anbieter garantiert einen ordnungsgemäßen und dauerhaften Betrieb, für alle Leistungen aus seinem direkten Bereich. Der Anbieter haftet nicht für eventuelle Schäden, die durch Missbrauch oder nicht vorhersehbare Widrigkeiten entstehen. Insbesondere durch technische Probleme hervorgerufene Ausfälle obliegen einem Haftungsausschluss.
  • 5. Die eingepflegten Kunden- und Nutzerdaten sind nur für die Vertrags-/Nutzungsdauer gespeichert. Die Kundendaten werden 8 Wochen nach Vertragsablauf unwiderruflich vernichtet.

§ 4 Haftung

  • 1. Kunden und Nutzer sind für die direkte Nutzung oder die Nutzung durch Dritte selbstverantwortlich und tragen die volle Haftung. Sie sind angehalten, keinem Dritten – außer Berechtigten oder in einer Notfallsituation – Zugang zu diesen Daten zu verschaffen.
  • 2. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden bei falscher Eingabe durch den Kunden, den Nutzer oder einen Dritten. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Kontrolle der eingegebenen Daten. Dadurch liegen für Unvollständigkeit oder missverständlich eingegebene Daten keine Haftungsgründe für den Anbieter vor.
  • 3. Der Anbieter übernimmt keine Haftung für Leistungen Dritter, die über den Anbieter mit angeboten werden. Hier liegt die Haftung beim Dritten und es gelten dessen Bedingungen.

§ 5 Vertragsdauer und Kündigung

  • 1. Die Vertragsdauer variiert je nach Tarif, beträgt aber in der Regel 12 Monate. Sollten Laufzeiten abweichen, entnehmen Sie dies bitte Ihrem persönlichen Anschreiben.
  • 2. Der Kunde kann seine Leistungsnutzung jederzeit, jedoch spätestens drei Monate vor Vertragsende, postalisch kündigen. Hier zählt der Tag des Poststempels.
  • 3. Die Gültigkeit der Kündigung ist erst nach Erhalt einer Kündigungsbestätigung durch den Anbieter rechtskräftig.
  • 4. Die Kunden- und Nutzerdaten werden nach Ablauf der Vertragslaufzeit dauerhaft vernichtet. Eine vorherige Löschung erfolgt nur auf schriftlichen Antrag.

§ 6 Sonstiges

  • 1. Änderungen des Vertrages und Nebenabreden bedürfen zu ihrer Rechtswirksamkeit ausschließlich der Schriftform. Rücktritte sowie Kündigungen sind nur als Einschreiben gültig. Hier zählt der Tag des Poststempels.
  • 2. Alle Zusätze, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen zu diesem Vertrag bedürfen der Schriftform.

§ 7 Salvatorische Klausel

  • 1. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen des Vertrages ungültig oder unwirksam sein oder werden, wird die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Vereinbarungen hiervon nicht berührt. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, die unwirksame bzw. unwirksam gewordene Klausel durch eine Regelung zu ersetzen, die der bisherigen Regelung nach den Vorstellungen und den wirtschaftlichen Geschäftsgrundlagen der Parteien am nächsten kommt.

§ 8 Gerichtsstand

  • 1. Gerichtsstand ist das zuständige Gericht des Anbieters.

§ 9 Aktueller Stand

  • 1. Aktueller Stand dieser AGB ist der 01.01.2018