The Team

The Founders of Bodyguard4Life

Andreas Theisen and Stefan Theisen are the founders of Vorsorge 365 Ltd. , and are the owners of the system Bodyguard4Life, which they operate. For more than 20 years the brothers have been working independently in marketing and are running several brands in the sport and leisure business. On travels and in everday life one question comes up again and again: where can I find important documents of my life just now, when I need them ? In this digital age it should be possible to create a digital location where all my most important documents are on hand.

Scientific advisory board

Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Heinemann

1986 Doctorate in Medicine at Medical Faculty oft University Bonn, 1991 licence for Gastroenterology, 2001 licence for Biochemistry 1992 - 1994 Research-visit at Laboratoy of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism at Rockefeller University , New York (Prof. Dr. J. L. Breslow), 1999 Habilitation for Internal Medicine at Medical Faculty University Bonn , 2005 Doctorate at Philosophical Faculty University Bonn, 2007 extension of field of teaching to Internal Medicine and Biomedical Ethics. Since 2011 Professorship for “ Ethics, Theory and History of Medicine“ at Philosophical and Theological Univerasity Vallendar (PTHV). 2012 - 2016 Member of the German Ethical Council, since 2015 President of Ethic Council of the Katholic Board of Health- and Social-Institutions in the diocese Trier.

Dr. med. Franz-Ferdinand Kirchner

Study of Human Medicine at Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz (complementary study of Law from 1997 - 2002), 2004 approbation by practical course as doctor in Herz-Jesus-Hospital Dernbach, conducted by Dr. med. Haas, until August 2008 assistant doctor of Cardiology. 2012 licence as specialist of Cardiology. Until 2015 temporary director of Cardiology in Herz-Jesus-Hospital Dernbach. From February 2016 – October 2016 senior doctor of Interventional Cardiology in Hospital Montabaur (Dr. med. H. Faust), involved in setting up the Interventional Cardiology.

At present: Senior doctor of Cardiology in City-Hospital Korbach gGmbH (Dr. med. A. Schneider). Starting from July 2018 taking over the position of head physician of Cardiology in above hospital.

Das Team

Die Gründer von Bodyguard4Life

Andreas Theisen und Stefan Theisen sind Gründer der Vorsorge365 GmbH, die als Betreiber Inhaber des Systems Bodyguard4Life tätig ist. Seit über 20 Jahren sind die Brüder selbstständig im Vertrieb tätig und betreiben mehrere Markenvertriebe in den Segmenten Sport & Freizeit. Auf allen Reisen und im Alltag kristallisierte sich immer wieder eine Fragestellung heraus: wo finde ich wichtige Dokumente meines Lebens gerade jetzt, wenn ich Sie benötige? Im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung muss es doch möglich sein, einen digitalen Ort zu schaffen, der alle meine wichtigsten Dokumente sicher Vorrätig hat.

Der wissenschaftliche Beirat

Prof. Dr. Dr. Thomas Heinemann

1986 Promotion (Dr. med.) an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Bonn, 1991 Anerkennung als Arzt für Innere Medizin, 1998 Anerkennung des Teilgebiets Gastroenterologie, 2001 Anerkennung als Arzt für Biochemie, 1992-1994 Forschungsaufenthalt im Laboratory of Biochemical Genetics and Metabolism an der Rockefeller Universität, New York (Prof. Dr. J. L. Breslow), 1999 Habilitation für das Lehrgebiet „Innere Medizin“ an der Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Bonn, 2005 Promotion (Dr. phil.) an der Philosophischen Fakultät der Universität Bonn, 2007 Erweiterung des Lehrgebietes auf „Innere Medizin und Biomedizinischen Ethik“ durch die Medizinischen Fakultät der Universität Bonn, seit 2011 Inhaber des Lehrstuhls „Ethik, Theorie und Geschichte der Medizin“ an der Philosophisch- Theologischen Hochschule Vallendar (PTHV). 2012 – 2016 Mitglied des Deutschen Ethikrats, seit 2015 Vorsitzender des Ethikrats Katholischer Träger von Gesundheits- und Sozialeinrichtungen im Bistum Trier.

Dr. med. Franz-Ferdinand Kirchner

Studium der Humanmedizin an der Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (begleitendes Studium der Rechtswissenschaften von 1997-2002), 2004 erfolgte die Vollapprobation durch ein Praktikum als Arzt im Herz-Jesu-Krankenhaus Dernbach unter Dr. med. Haase, bis August 2008 Assistenzarzt I. in der Kardiologie unter Dr. med. Haase. Oktober 2012 die Anerkennung zum Facharzt der Kardiologie. Bis Ende 2015 Komm. Leiter der Kardiologie im Herz-Jesu-Krankenhaus Dernbach. Von Februar 2016–Oktober 2017 Ltd. Oberarzt der Interventionellen Kardiologie im Krankenhaus Montabaur (Dr. Med. H. Faust), beteiligt am Aufbau der interventionellen Kardiologie.

Derzeit: Ltd. Oberarzt der Kardiologie am Stadtkrankenhaus Korbach gGmbH (Dr. Med. A. Schneider), wird ab Juli 2018 am selbigen Krankenhaus die Stelle des Chefarztes der Kardiologie übernehmen.